top of page

Conditions

1. Scope

These General Terms and Conditions apply to all orders placed by customers via the online shopwww.atelieropak.ch, by e-mail or by telephone. The following general terms and conditions apply exclusively in the version valid at the time of the order. The delivery offer applies to Switzerland and abroad. Before submitting a completed order form, our customers are asked to agree to the terms and conditions by clicking on the field "I have read and accept the terms and conditions". Only then does an order become legally valid.

 

2. Conclusion of contract

The prices and offers published by Atelier Opak are non-binding. We reserve the right to change prices, offers and articles. An offer is valid until revoked, unless otherwise agreed in writing.
By clicking the "Send order" button, you place a binding order for the goods in the shopping cart. A binding contract comes about with the transmission of the order confirmation, but at the latest with the delivery of the ordered goods. If the goods are no longer available, Atelier Opak reserves the right not to execute orders and to refund the customer any money already paid.

Please note that goods ordered in advance will not be delivered until Atelier Opak has received full payment. If your payment does not reach us within 7 calendar days despite being due and another reminder, we will usually withdraw from the contract. In this case, a delivery becomes invalid.
A reservation in the form of an advance payment is therefore made for a maximum of 7 calendar days.

 

 

3. Prices / shipping costs

For orders onwww.atelieropak.ch the prices listed in the offer at the time of the order apply. Errors and price changes excluded. The prices shown are in Swiss Francs (CHF) and do not include transport. Atelier Opak does not charge shipping costs if the value of the goods exceeds CHF 500. If the products sent by us are not accepted by the customer, picked up or cannot be delivered by Swiss Post, all transport costs incurred will be charged to the customer.

 

 

4. Payment / Delivery

We generally offer the following payment options: Visa, Mastercard, Pay Pal and prepayment. Orders for advance payment / bank transfer must be transferred to our postal account within 7 calendar days.

Atelier Opaque
Fabienne Wuthrich
Bernstrasse 15

3360 Herzogenbuchsee
IBAN: CH42 0076 9016 8204 4189 7

All jewelry is handmade and only made after the order and payment is received.

Each product is available in the online shop or can be purchased by e-mail for special requests. The order is then usually shipped within 2 to 4 weeks (working days). Custom-made products, the production of which is more complex and time-consuming, may require a longer production time.

Use and risk are transferred to the customer when the goods are shipped. Atelier Opak cannot be held responsible for delays in delivery or for goods damaged during delivery.

 

5. Return Policy

We ask all our customers to check the ordered goods immediately upon receipt. If you are not satisfied with the delivery, please note the following:
Goods can only be returned if:
– are not reduced
– be sent back to info@atelieropak.ch within 10 days of receipt and after prior notification (please enclose the delivery note that you received with the delivery)
– were returned in the original packaging
- Show no signs of wear
– whose labels have not been removed or damaged
– be sent to the postal address Atelier Opak, Fabienne Wüthrich Returns, Bernstrasse 15, 3360 Herzogenbuchsee.

You are responsible for the professional packaging of the returned goods and bear the costs for the return shipment yourself. Excluded are the cases mentioned in Section 6 of these General Terms and Conditions. Atelier Opak checks all goods that are returned against the above criteria. If these are met, the corresponding amount will be refunded to the payment method used for payment.

Specially assembled/manufactured goods cannot be returned.

6. Damaged or mis-shipped items

We personally inspect all goods before shipment. However, if the goods are found to be defective - for example a non-obvious production error - the goods can be sent back. This also applies to wrong deliveries, for which Atelier Opak is responsible.
In both cases, we ask that you inform us in advance by email about the return and that you also send the enclosed delivery note.
The customer must inspect the goods immediately upon receipt and report defects within 7 days of receipt.

7. Guarantee

1 year guarantee from the date of shipment in the case of proven production defects. Signs of wear and tear are excluded from the guarantee.

 

 

8. Data Security

In principle, Atelier Opak does not pass on any data to third parties.

 

 

9. Jurisdiction

Swiss law applies exclusively. The UN Convention on the International Sale of Goods (CISG) is excluded. Place of jurisdiction is Basel, Switzerland.

As of January 12, 2017

bottom of page

AGB

1. Geltungsbereich

Diese AGB gelten für alle Bestellungen, welche Kunden über den Onlineshop www.atelieropak.ch, per E-mail oder telefonisch tätigen. Es gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Das Lieferangebot gilt für die Schweiz sowie das Ausland. Vor dem Absenden eines ausgefüllten Bestellformulars werden unsere Kunden darum gebeten, den AGB durch Anklicken des Feldes „Ich habe die AGB gelesen und akzeptiert“ zuzustimmen. Erst dann wird eine Bestellung rechtsgültig.

 

2. Vertragsabschluss

Die von Atelier Opak publizierten Preise und Angebote sind unverbindlich. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Preise, Angebote und Artikel zu ändern. Ein Angebot ist bis auf Widerruf gültig, sofern schriftlich nicht etwas anderes vereinbart wurde.
Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Bestellung abschicken“ gibst du eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb vorhandenen Waren ab. Ein verbindlicher Vertrag kommt mit der Übermittlung der Bestellbestätigung, spätestens jedoch mit der Lieferung der bestellten Ware zustande. 
Sollte die Ware nicht mehr erhältlich sein, so behält Atelier Opal das Recht, Bestellungen nicht auszuführen und dem Kunden das eventuell bereits bezahlte Geld zurück zu erstatten.

Bitte beachte, dass bestellte Waren bei Vorauszahlung erst dann ausgeliefert werden, wenn Atelier Opak die komplette Zahlung erhalten hat. Wenn deine Zahlung trotz Fälligkeit und erneuter Erinnerung nicht innert 7 Kalendertage bei uns eintrifft, treten wir in der Regel vom Vertrag zurück. Eine Lieferung wird in diesem Fall hinfällig.
Eine Reservierung in Form von einer Vorauszahlung erfolgt daher längstens für 7 Kalendertage.

 

 

3. Preise / Versandkosten

Für Bestellungen auf www.atelieropak.ch gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung im Angebot aufgeführten Preise. Irrtum und Preisänderungen ausgeschlossen. Die angegebenen Preise sind in Schweizer Franken (CHF) und exklusive Transport. Atelier Opak verrechnet keine Versandkosten, wenn der Warenwert von 500 CHF überstiegen wird. Werden die von uns gesendeten Produkte vom Kunden nicht angenommen, abgeholt oder sind durch die Schweizer Post nicht zustellbar, werden dem Kunden sämtliche entstandenen Transportkosten verrechnet.

 

 

4. Bezahlung / Lieferung

Wir bieten grundsätzlich folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an: Visa, Mastercard, Pay Pal und Vorauszahlung. Bestellungen auf Vorauszahlung / Banküberweisung sind innerhalb 7 Kalendertagen auf unser Postkonto zu überweisen.

Atelier Opak
Fabienne Wüthrich
Sandbühl 6B
4933 Rütschelen BE
IBAN: CH42 0076 9016 8204 4189 7

Alle Schmuckstücke sind handgefertigt und werden erst dann hergestellt, nachdem die Bestellung und Zahlung eingegangen ist.

Jedes Produkt ist im Onlineshop erhältlich oder bei Sonderwünschen per E-Mail zu erwerben. Die Bestellung wird dann in der Regel innerhalb von 2 bis 4 Wochen (Arbeitstage) versandt. Sonderanfertigungen, deren Herstellung aufwendiger und zeitintensiver sind, benötigen gegebenenfalls eine längere Anfertigungszeit.

Nutzen und Gefahr gehen mit dem Versand der Ware auf den Kunden über. Atelier Opak haftet nicht für Lieferverzögerungen und für während der Lieferung beschädigte Waren.

 

5. Rückgaberecht

Wir bitten alle unsere Kunden, die bestellten Waren unmittelbar nach Empfang zu kontrollieren. Solltest Du mit der Lieferung nicht zufrieden sein, beachte bitte Folgendes:
Es können nur Waren zurück genommen werden, die:
– nicht reduziert sind
– innert 10 Tagen nach Erhalt und nach vorangehender Vorankündigung an info@atelieropak.ch zurück gesandt werden (Bitte lege den Lieferschein bei, den Du bei der Lieferung erhalten hast)
– in der Originalverpackung zurückgesandt wurden
– keine Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen
– deren Etiketten weder entfernt noch beschädigt wurden
– an die Postadresse Atelier Opak, Fabienne Wüthrich Retoursendung, Sandbühl 6B, 4933 Rütschelen gesandt werden.

Du bist für die fachgerechte Verpackung der retournierten Ware verantwortlich und trägst die Kosten für den Rückversand selber. Ausgenommen sind die im Abschnitt 6 dieser AGB genannten Fälle. Atelier Opak prüft alle Waren, die zurückgesendet werden auf die oben genannten Kriterien. Wenn diese erfüllt sind, wird der entsprechende Betrag auf dem für die Zahlung benützten Zahlungsweg zurückerstatten.

Speziell konfektionierte/angefertigte Waren können nicht zurückgenommen werden.

6. Beschädigte oder falsch gelieferte Artikel

Wir kontrollieren eigenhändig alle Waren vor dem Versand. Sollte sich dennoch eine Fehlerhaftigkeit der Ware herausstellen – zum Beispiel ein nicht offensichtlicher Produktionsfehler – kann die Ware zurück gesendet werden. Dies gilt auch für Fehllieferungen, für die Atelier Opak verantwortlich ist.
Wir bitten in beiden Fällen darum, uns vorab per Email über die Rücksendung zu informieren und den beigelegten Lieferschein mitzusenden.
Der Kunde muss die Ware sofort nach Erhalt prüfen und Fehler innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt melden.

7. Garantie

1 Jahr Garantie ab Versanddatum bei nachweislichen Produktionsfehlern. Abnutzungserscheinungen sind von der Garantie ausgeschlossen.

 

 

8. Datensicherheit

Atelier Opak gibt grundsätzlich keine Daten an Dritte weiter.

 

 

9. Gerichtsstand

Zur Anwendung kommt ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht. Das UN-Übereinkommen über den internationalen Warenkauf (CISG) ist ausgeschlossen. Gerichtsstand ist Basel, Schweiz.

Stand: 12. Januar 2017